Commercieel Team 

Arno van der Heijden arnovanderheijden@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 16
Corne van Kasteren cornevankasteren@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 10
Joep van Lierop joepvanlierop@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 04
Joost Pennings joostpennings@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 75
Marc Theuws marctheuws@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 47
Marijn van der Sloot marijnvandersloot@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 89 82
Stefan Gonzalez stefangonzalez@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 81
Thimo Leukel thimoleukel@degroot-int.l 0031(0)73 599 88 07
Wim Valke wimvalke@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 15
Erwin Setz erwinsetz@degroot-int.nl 0031(0)73 599 88 88


 

Wat kunnen wij voor u betekenen? Neem vrijblijvend contact op »